3 Days – 3 Quotes Challenge

It’s my final quote for the 3 days – 3 quotes challenge and I thought I’d do something a little different. I’m all for the inspirational and meaningful but I’m also a bit twisted so my final quote for this challenge isn’t quite what this challenge may be about. But I love it.

A woman would never make a nuclear bomb. They would never make a weapon that kills – no, no. They’d make a weapon that makes you feel bad for a while.

Robin Williams

robin

Admit it. You smiled just a bit when you read that. And we all need to take every opportunity to smile no matter what is going on in our lives. So go out there and find something to smile about today and every day.

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma (known as Bam) who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. I have a disability so you may pick up tips on how to do things when some things just don't work right!

One thought on “3 Days – 3 Quotes Challenge”

Leave a Reply

