Save Money on Cleaning Supplies

I posted this very early on in The Comfortable Coop’s life but with the holidays coming up I thought it was a good time to re-post it. We all want our homes clean for Christmas but we have better things to spend our money on than detergents and equipment. These ways to save on cleaning supplies may really help!

Save Money on Cleaning Supplies with this list!

Get the tips here!

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. Although I'm disabled I try not to let it get in the way of what I love doing.

9 thoughts on “Save Money on Cleaning Supplies”

  1. The wife and I really love this blog and appreciate the useful information you provide. We would like to encourage you to keep writing and never abandon this blog. When you decide to have a mobile app version, we would love to help. I appreciate the hard work you have put into this blog and wish you all future success in business and in life.

    Thank you for your time, it is the most precious thing we all possess.
    -Jacque’

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your comment brought tears to my eyes! Thank you so very much! I have no idea how to do a mobile app. I thought it just kind of appeared on phones. Then again, I’m still amazed at everything that’s come after rotary dial phones!

      Like

      1. It gives me great happiness to give you this feeling of joy. It is our duty to spread joy to others by giving honest appreciation. I make mobile apps for bloggers and sometimes other people as well. Trust me when I say that I too am amazed by technology.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

