Turkey Wraps with Cranberry & Nuts

I’m still on my “I’m too tired and sore to cook” kick. The weather has decided that it’s going to stay cold and rainy and I was thinking I wanted to wrap myself up in heating pads and stay in bed. That, because my mind never travels in a straight line, got me thinking about the enormous amount of leftover turkey I have and how turkey wraps would be a simple dinner. In about 30 minutes I’d made Turkey Wraps with Cranberry & Nuts and now I can bundle up and spend the rest of the night watching Netflix!

It takes less than 30 minutes to make Turkey Wraps with Cranberry & Nuts

Find the recipe here

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma (known as Bam) who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. I have a disability so you may pick up tips on how to do things when some things just don't work right!

15 thoughts on “Turkey Wraps with Cranberry & Nuts”

      1. They’re fine. One just decided to cause a ruckus and Mr. C thought it was going to be some kind of Jets vs. Sharks rumble in there. Mr. C is a city boy and normal animal behavior sometimes makes him nervous! lol

        Liked by 1 person

      2. The ducks are enjoying their daily swim right now. I really need to get these guys in the freezer. I’m starting to think of them as “cute” and “funny” instead of “delicious” and “roasted.”

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

