Flying in Formation

A fellow blogger, Nikki, from Flying Through Water wrote a great post on balanced health. As I read her post I was inspired to, once again, get myself on track. My weight has gotten totally out of hand. Between my medications (weight gain, increased appetite) and trying to put weight back on Mr. Comfortable I’ve gone off the rails. And while I was reading Nikki’s post I realized that when we inspire others we’re like geese flying in formation.

Geese help each other by flying in formation

Flying in Formation

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. Although I'm disabled I try not to let it get in the way of what I love doing.

2 thoughts on “Flying in Formation”

  1. Such inspiration can be drawn from others. I must tell you each time I open your blog, I think of my chickens. Something about the “coop” in the title, but it’s a fond memory. Thank you!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

