Yard Sale Rules

I originally posted this last spring but the tips are still great! Spring is around the corner and soon the yard sale signs will start blooming. You can find some great bargains but some things should be avoided. Follow a few simple yard sale rules and you’ll save money and find some wonderful items.

Yard Sale Rules

Yard Sale Rules

Save

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. Although I'm disabled I try not to let it get in the way of what I love doing.

8 thoughts on “Yard Sale Rules”

  1. Last spring, my neighbor and I had a yard sale and we had great fun. We met interesting people and we sold a LOT of stuff. In fact, I was running out of items to sell!!! Amazing, I know! I shop frequently at yard sales, usually for books. It’s fun.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s great! I always look for the multi-family sales. More stuff and less driving! A neighborhood in the next town does one for their entire subdivision each year. That’s one that’s worth a little drive!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

