Shaving Cream Painting

Shaving Cream PaintingLast summer when our out-of-state grand kids were visiting I wanted something fun to do with them that didn’t involve a lot of expense or stuffing them all in the car. I’m re-posting the craft project we did because we all had so much fun and it actually is a good “stuck in the house” art project for any time of the year. If you try this I hope you have as much fun as we did with Shaving Cream Painting!

Shaving Cream Painting & Colored Rice Art

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma (known as Bam) who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. I have a disability so you may pick up tips on how to do things when some things just don't work right!

7 thoughts on “Shaving Cream Painting”

    1. Whenever I have trouble spelling something I pull out the shaving cream. I think it’s time I went home. I’ll know it’s home because it’ll say so on the sign out front.
      That really is a great idea for the kids.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

