Toffee Cheesecake Cookie Cups

The recipe for Cheesecake Cookie Cups is from Pillsbury. The only changes I make are in the toppings. I’m sharing this recipe because it’s a great dessert for large gatherings. With summer on the way we’ll all be going to or hosting barbecues, picnics, and other events (think the 4th of July). Toffee Cheesecake Cookie Cups are always a hit when I make them!

Toffee Cheesecake Cookie Cups

Toffee Cheesecake Cookie Cups

Save

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. Although I'm disabled I try not to let it get in the way of what I love doing.

4 thoughts on “Toffee Cheesecake Cookie Cups”

    1. You have no idea the mental anguish I went through over those stupid things. One broke as I was taking it out of the muffin tin. My OCD kicked in big time. I was in a panic. An uneven number of cookie cups! Oh, my gawd!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

