Simple Slow Cooker Pot Roast

A funny thing happened that made me decide to make my Simple Slow Cooker Pot Roast for dinner. Andi had loaned me her DVDs for “Desperate Housewives.” I’d never watched it and Andi was sure I’d find it funny. I did but a couple of lines in the series made Mr. C snicker. He didn’t laugh. He snickered. And it was then that I knew I needed to make Simple Slow Cooker Pot Roast.

Simple Slow Cooker Pot Roast

Simple Slow Cooker Pot Roast

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. Although I'm disabled I try not to let it get in the way of what I love doing.

10 thoughts on “Simple Slow Cooker Pot Roast”

  1. Nice post.

    I haven’t tried it yet (mostly because the Mister hates radishes), but I’ve been told you can use radishes in place of the potatoes and eat them the same way without losing flavor (you also lose the carbs). My sister and BIL do this all the time and now my Mom does it too. They say they can’t really tell the difference.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

