Blogs You Should Check Out 7

It’s been a while since I’ve written about some of the great blogs I’ve found. Lately I’ve fallen behind on my favorite blogs but you could find some new favorites yourself! So check out Blogs You Should Check Out 7!

Blogs You Should Check Out 7

Travel with Igor is a brand new find. I haven’t gotten to read much but I’m living vicariously through his adventures already! His post on the abandoned prison in Estonia is fascinating and the video is strangely beautiful.

Daddy’s Cuisine is an interesting read because of its exotic (to me) recipes. The Orange Kick cocktail makes me wish I drank booze!

Joezette’s Journey has a bit of everything. You can learn about lupus (something that’s touched my family) and also find recipes, posts on faith, and more! I was intrigued by the recipe for Mi dia lasagna!

Crazy Ruthie’s Adventures in Existence has become a real favorite of mine. Ruthie is honest and brave in writing about her relationship with her mother and I admire that so much.

Cooking with a Wallflower was one of the first blogs I followed and I still love it! Andrea’s wallflower weekly finds are always great! And this girl can cook!

I hope you enjoy these blogs as much as I do! Please let me know what you think!

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma (known as Bam) who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. I have a disability so you may pick up tips on how to do things when some things just don't work right!

2 thoughts on “Blogs You Should Check Out 7”

Leave a Reply

