Simple Woman’s Chicken Cordon Bleu

Every once in a while I want to make something really special for dinner. But I’m a simple woman. So I created Simple Woman’s Chicken Cordon Bleu as one of the dishes I turn to on those occasions. It’s sumptuous, delicious, and still inexpensive and easy enough for me to make.

Simple Woman's Chicken Cordon Bleu

Simple Woman’s Chicken Cordon Bleu

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma (known as Bam) who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. I have a disability so you may pick up tips on how to do things when some things just don't work right!

23 thoughts on “Simple Woman’s Chicken Cordon Bleu”

      1. LOL he is going to be thrilled Elizabeth. This will make his day. He was over here talking about pulled bbq ham in the center, with cheddar cheese, and smothered in bbq sauce…I was cracking up. I told him if it was such a recipe or if one was possible you would have it or could perfect it 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      2. no, he’s never home long enough since he’s stationed in another state, and when he is home he wants his favourites. lol When I am here, where he is stationed, we are limited to what we can cook and eat little stuff because of the limited cooking facilities at our accommodations here. But I have a whole list of your recipes that I plan on making for him when we get more than a couple days together at home 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

