BLT Chicken Cordon Bleu

Recently I made my Simple Woman’s Chicken Cordon Bleu. This seems to have made Mr. Comfortable start thinking and he requested I come up with a BLT version of the dish. I’m not going to tell him but creating BLT Chicken Cordon Bleu was an easy task!

BLT Chicken Cordon Bleu

BLT Chicken Cordon Bleu

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. Although I'm disabled I try not to let it get in the way of what I love doing.

12 thoughts on “BLT Chicken Cordon Bleu”

      1. Mr. C has the misguided notion that if I do something it means I’m really good at it. I sewed a patch on my shorts so he assumed I was ready to take in his jeans. But at least I can usually make a good meal!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

