Junk Room Confession

Imagine a home with no junk. Picture a home in which every single thing had a purpose and had a place. Envision a home where even the spices were alphabetized and food products were rotated according to purchase date. That used to be my home. But now it’s time for my junk room confession.

Junk room confession

View full post

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma (known as Bam) who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. I have a disability so you may pick up tips on how to do things when some things just don't work right!

8 thoughts on “Junk Room Confession”

      1. I just get so angry every time I think about what he did. And his biological brother (whom we considered adopting also) keeps sending me friend requests on FB. But once the room is cleared, cleaned, painted, and put to use it should stop all that.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

