Skillet Garlic Parmesan Broccoli

I feel just terrible. This summer I’ve almost entirely ignored broccoli in my cooking. It’s really strange because, even as a kid, broccoli has always been one of my favorite vegetables. I keep expecting to get a sad email from a head of broccoli asking why we broke up. Before that happens I’m making Skillet Garlic Parmesan Broccoli. I hate sad emails, especially from vegetables I love.

Skillet Garlic Parmesan Broccoli

View full post and recipe on The Comfortable Coop

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma (known as Bam) who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. I have a disability so you may pick up tips on how to do things when some things just don't work right!

7 thoughts on “Skillet Garlic Parmesan Broccoli”

      1. Put it this way: there is no kosher pork, no kosher shellfish, and no kosher bottom-feeding fish. Everything else depends on methods of preparation and kosher supervision which we know from a stamp of kosher certification on the product.
        You remind me of a Stalin joke. An actor played Stalin on stage so well, that Stalin himself was extremely impressed. The actor had even grown a mustache, to feel the part better. “Shoot him, – ordered the great leader, – This country should only have one Stalin.” “But, comrade Stalin, stuttered the director, perhaps he doesn’t have to be shot; perhaps he could just shave the mustache off…” “Brilliant idea! – conceded Stalin, – Let him shave the mustache off.”
        Perhaps you shouldn’t disown them, but simply get some nutritional yeast…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

