10 Ways to Save Your Skin from Winter

As much as I hate the very idea, winter is coming. Along with all the fun things like dead car batteries, slips and fall, and (for some of us) increased pain, winter can wreak havoc with your skin. But never fear! Here are 10 Ways to save your skin from winter!

10 ways to save your skin from winter

View full post on The Comfortable Coop

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma (known as Bam) who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. I have a disability so you may pick up tips on how to do things when some things just don't work right!

9 thoughts on “10 Ways to Save Your Skin from Winter”

  1. I will be SO happy when winter finally comes; the fleas are driving my poor dog crazy! Last winter wasn’t cold enough to kill them. I am hoping for a super cold winter this year to destroy the buggers. Plus, I like cold weather anyway. I want to live in Canada. 😉

    Like

    1. YUCK! I hate winter. With my arthritis and spinal cord injury cold kills! But I agree about the fleas. The funny thing is we once talked about moving to Alaska. LOL It must be my death wish!

      Like

Leave a Reply

