Cheesy Chicken Stuffing Bake Two Ways

We’ve been having a late heat wave and it’s really taking a toll on me. I like the hot weather but it’s been in the 90’s every day for about a week and that increased my pain levels exponentially. Because of this I’ve been trying to make meals I can double. I get dinner and a freezer meal. That’s why I made Cheesy Chicken Stuffing Bake Two Ways.

Cheesy Chicken Stuffing Bake Two Ways

View full post and recipe at The Comfortable Coop

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma (known as Bam) who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. I have a disability so you may pick up tips on how to do things when some things just don't work right!

6 thoughts on “Cheesy Chicken Stuffing Bake Two Ways”

  1. I love any meal I can freeze and have it again later. It’s one of those little things that I look at and see a blessing. I want to thank you too because I NEVER thought to make up 2 different ones. Out of the, I don’t know how many meals I have prepared and just put the leftovers in the freezer, I have never made 2 different versions. I read that, and thought 2 things: why didn’t I ever think of that, and she really loves her family not wanting them to feel like they are eating the same thing they just ate :):) My poor family gets the same one over and over:):) heheehe. You are a good woman Elizabeth :):) Oh, and I am for sure stealing this recipe but will always give you the credit when the family tells me how good it is.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Don’t give me credit. Smile and say, “Oh, thank you! I’m a pretty decent cook!” And Mr. C is now asking me to repeat some meals because we have something different darned near every night. LOL He says, “I really liked that (insert dish here). Are we EVER going to have that again?”

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

