Linguine in Browned Butter with Mushrooms & Asparagus

Iā€™m starting to get into the idea of having meatless meals at least once a week. I always thought of dinner sans meat as being boring. But Linguine in Browned Butter with Mushrooms & Asparagus is definitely not boring!

Linguine in Browned Butter with Mushrooms & Asparagus

Linguine in Browned Butter with Mushrooms & Asparagus

Save

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. Although I'm disabled I try not to let it get in the way of what I love doing.

19 thoughts on “Linguine in Browned Butter with Mushrooms & Asparagus”

      1. I will, and lots of cheese šŸ™‚ I tend to add a variety of seasonings when I cook any recipe. I guess I am just set in my ways. And I never, ever cook pasta, no matter what kind of pasta, without adding minced garlic, onion powder, and italian seasonings to the water I’m boiling it in. Depending on what’s going with the pasta, I’ll throw another teaspoon of whatever seasoning is going into what’s going over or with the pasta šŸ™‚ So, promises I will generously season it LOL

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I’m glad you’re enjoying meatless meals! This looks ridiculously rich and lovely and yummy and delicious and…I want to lick my screen right now. I’m going to have to make this when my brother’s not home because he hates mushrooms. Or maybe I make it when he is home and there’ll be more for me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

