Moms Glazed Pork Chops

Recently there was a recipe on a blog I love, What’s for Dinner Moms? and I just had to try it. It makes me laugh that her kids call her “Moms” instead of just “Mom!” Now I usually play more with recipes but this one was so close to what I would have done myself I decided to make it with only one minor change. Next time I’ve decided to do a couple of things a bit differently but I’m so glad I decided to try this recipe! The pork chops were yummy and I’ll definitely be making them again! They are Moms’ Glazed Pork Chops.

It takes just 6 simple ingredients to make pork chops amazing!

Moms’ Glazed Pork Chops

Save

Author: Elizabeth

I'm a wife, mom, and grandma who loves cooking, baking, gardening, and all things that go into making a cozy coop for my brood. Although I'm disabled I try not to let it get in the way of what I love doing.

8 thoughts on “Moms Glazed Pork Chops”

    1. Holy cats, those pork chops are good! Mr. C, who hasn’t eaten big meals since his feeding tube came out ate TWO pork chops! He complimented me (which surprised me since the radiation mostly killed his sense of taste) and I told him it was all you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

